My new blog!!

I have moved my site to here. Here I hope you will find everything that you found on my website. I hope this site will be easier to use for both of us! 

Here you will find trendy crochet scarfs, elegant and casual crochet jackets, fabulous crochet sweaters and tops, classy and fun crochet purses and totes to carry your stuff, as well as pretty headbands to wear from everyday use to dressy occasions.  Here you will also find free crochet help, links to fabulous yarn manufacturers, and crafty crochet suppliers.

I sincerely hope you find Purple Lily Crochet to be informative, fun, and the patterns have your fingers itching to grab the closest crochet hook!

The Crochet Items for Sale can also be found at http://www.etsy.com/shop/PurpleLilyCrochet?ref=si_shop .
 
Patterns can also be found on Ravelry.
 
I now have a Google + page that can be found at https://plus.google.com/100233037770120749081 that will be up and running once I figure out how to use it!
 
And I have a Facebook Page, just look for Purple Lily Crochet. All of these sites are a work in progress, so please bear with me as I try to perfect them!
Leave a Reply

