Mainly Crochet Online Magazine Preview #1

Ok, so I previously wrote about an editor contacting me and purchasing some designs. Well, the editor is Michele Maks, former editor of Crochet World Magazine with many other crochet related things under her belt! While I can’t talk about my designs, I can give you a preview of some of the designs and patterns that will be in the Mainly Crochet Online Magazine, the website should be ready sometime in June. A yearly subscription will be, if I remembered correctly, $24.95. There will be TONS of patterns and lots of new and exciting designs by talented designers.

One of those very talented designers is Sue Solakian. Her design, Ebb Tide afghan is first on the list of previews.

People, it is simply a work of art! For more info check it out at http://msmaks.blogspot.com/2013/04/ebb-tide-at-alliquippa.html

I shall post more previews soon!

One thought on “Mainly Crochet Online Magazine Preview #1

Leave a Reply

